Open Space Advisory Committee



(Five current vacancies, two current alternate member vacancies)

Meeting Minutes

Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Minutes

NameTitleTerm Expiration
Berkenkamp, PeterMemberDecember 31, 2021
Brueno, ThomasMemberDecember 31, 2021
Deehan, RobertChairpersonDecember 31, 2021
DiPrimo, BrianMember December 31, 2021
Foran, BrianMemberDecember 31, 2021
Gallagher, Tom “Ace”MemberDecember 31, 2021
Mihalko, MichaelLiaisonDecember 31, 2019

Appointing Authority

Members are appointed by the Township Committee.

Board Describing Statute

Chapter 50 of the Code of the Township Entitled Open Space, Parkland and Facilities Preservation Trust Fund Advisory Committee.